The Presidential Cabinet

Donald J. Trump – President of the United States of America

Mike Pence – Vice President of the United States of America

Mike Pompeo – Secretary of State

Steven Mnuchin – Secretary of the Treasury

Mark Esper – Secretary of Defense

William Barr – Attorney General

David Bernhardt – Secretary of the INterior

Sonny Perdue – Secretary of Agriculture

Wilbur Ross – Secretary of Commerce

Patrick Pizzella – Secretary of Labor

Alex Azar – Secretary of Health and Human Services

Ben Carson – Secretary of Housing and Urban Development

Elaine Chao – Secretary of Transportation

Rick Perry – Secretaryof Energy

Betsy DeVos – Secretary of Education

Robert Wilkie – Secretary of Veterans Affairs

Kevin McAleenan – Secretary of Homeland Security

Cabinet-Level Officials

Mick Mulvaney – White House Chief of Staff

Robert Lightizer – Trade Representative

Dan Coats – Director of National Intelligence

Mick Mulvaney – Director of the Office of Management and Budget

Gina Haspel – Director of the Central Intelligence Agency

Andrew Wheeler – Administrator of the Environmental Protection Agency

Chris Pikerton – Administrator of the Small Business Administration


*last updated August 23rd, 2019